News List

Friday 15th March, 2019


Football league fixture,...

Wednesday 13th March, 2019


Latest information is that...

Tuesday 26th February, 2019


Lists of entrants for county...

Friday 22nd February, 2019


The draws for the county...

Tuesday 19th February, 2019


The footballers travelled to...

Thursday 14th February, 2019


Football league fixture v...

Thursday 14th February, 2019


The following are details of...

Wednesday 13th February, 2019


The footballers had their...

Wednesday 06th February, 2019


Second round football league...

Friday 01st February, 2019


Football league game,...

Monday 28th January, 2019


Randals are scheduled to play...

Thursday 17th January, 2019


Following is text of letter...

Thursday 22nd November, 2018


The club's annual...

Wednesday 14th November, 2018


The under 21 hurling...

Saturday 10th November, 2018


Congratulations and well...

Wednesday 07th November, 2018


The final of the under 21...

Thursday 25th October, 2018


Well done to our under 21...

Friday 19th October, 2018


Under 21 hurling...

Thursday 18th October, 2018


First round under 21 hurling...

Wednesday 19th September, 2018


The hurlers lost out to...

Friday 14th September, 2018


Throw in time for...

Thursday 13th September, 2018


The final of the Carbery...

Tuesday 11th September, 2018


Randals and Kilbrittain met...

Thursday 06th September, 2018


The semi-final of the junior B...

Wednesday 05th September, 2018


The next club lotto draw will...


Lotto Results
28/11/2022

2
26
29


No winner of Monday night's lotto draw

3 Lucky Dip Winners

€50 - Kelly Spellman, Cork

€25 - Tim Walsh, Drinagh

€25 - John Joe Collins

Next draw will take place on Monday 12th Dec for a jackpot of €4,100

It will also be our Christmas draw for 2022, so make sure your in with a chance to win some additional prizes
Advertisements