News List

Tuesday 05th June, 2018


The draws for the county...

Saturday 02nd June, 2018


It was a fine Summer evening,...

Friday 01st June, 2018


County junior football...

Thursday 31st May, 2018


Venue for tomorrow, Friday,...

Thursday 31st May, 2018


Memories of a 2009 county...

Monday 28th May, 2018


Back to football next...

Friday 25th May, 2018


Randals will meet...

Monday 21st May, 2018


Rossmore was the venue for the...

Wednesday 16th May, 2018


There has been a change of...

Tuesday 15th May, 2018


Randal Og versus Barryroe,...

Tuesday 15th May, 2018


Randals met Kilbrin in the...

Thursday 10th May, 2018


Reminder - county junior...

Wednesday 09th May, 2018


The Randals' under...

Friday 04th May, 2018


Football league fixture...

Tuesday 01st May, 2018


The semi-final of the under...

Sunday 29th April, 2018


Randals and Castletownroche...

Thursday 26th April, 2018


Venue for hurling...

Monday 23rd April, 2018


Next Saturday, 28th April, is...

Thursday 19th April, 2018


The premiere showing of...

Wednesday 18th April, 2018


The hurlers travelled to...

Monday 16th April, 2018


The under 21 football...

Saturday 14th April, 2018


Junior hurling game, versus...

Wednesday 11th April, 2018


The match against Muintir...

Saturday 07th April, 2018


Five first round matches in...

Friday 06th April, 2018


All Carbery Division matches...


Lotto Results
13/06/2022

5
27
28


No winner of monday nights lotto draw

3 Lucky Dip Winners

€50 - Seadhna Crowley

€25 - Alan Brickley

€25 - Madeline O'Brien

Next draw will take place on Monday 27th June with a jackpot prize of €2,800
Advertisements