News List

Wednesday 19th July, 2017


In second round of junior...

Saturday 15th July, 2017


In the second round junior B...

Wednesday 12th July, 2017


The second round football...

Saturday 08th July, 2017


The footballers travelled to...

Saturday 10th June, 2017


Randals were at home to...

Thursday 08th June, 2017


We are at home to Glengarriffe...

Monday 05th June, 2017


Munster Senior Football...

Saturday 03rd June, 2017


A controversial very late...

Friday 02nd June, 2017


The venue for tonight's...

Wednesday 31st May, 2017


The junior hurling...

Thursday 25th May, 2017


Randals were at home to an...

Wednesday 24th May, 2017


The four junior hurling...

Tuesday 23rd May, 2017


Junior hurling match at home...

Monday 22nd May, 2017


A disappointing result in the...

Tuesday 16th May, 2017


Venue for Junior football...

Saturday 13th May, 2017


Junior football league match...

Friday 12th May, 2017


The draw for the...

Thursday 11th May, 2017


Throw in time for football...

Wednesday 10th May, 2017


Randals are at home to...

Sunday 07th May, 2017


The first round of the County...

Friday 05th May, 2017


Tomorrow evening's...

Sunday 30th April, 2017


Randals were away to...

Friday 28th April, 2017


The draws for the third round...

Thursday 27th April, 2017


It has come to notice that a...

Thursday 27th April, 2017


Opening game in junior...


Lotto Results
27/06/2022

12
19
31


No winner of this fornight's lotto jackpot

3 Lucky Dip Winners

€50 - John McCarthy, Dunmanway

€25 - Finbarr Lynch, Bunanumera

€25 - Daniel O'Connell, Edencurra

Next draw will take place on Monday 11th July for a jackpot of €3,000

As always thank you for supporting our club lotto
Advertisements